Confetti collection – yippee!

This is a little idea I’ve been working on since last year and somehow it’s now a collection!  As you can probably tell from the photos I’m aiming to sell to people buying for their wedding/bridesmaids but I wear the big heart earrings and pendant pretty much every day so hopefully they’re not overwhelmingly wedding-y. I love working in sterling silver so all of the pieces are handmade by me in silver and hallmarked.

I’ve sold a few of the earrings and necklaces already but am pretty undecided on pricing and would love your thoughts on the suggested prices below, as well as any other feedback. At this point pretty much anyone who’s looking at this blog is probably a friend so mates rates apply if you want to buy 😉 (not to you though, evil spambots. YOU will pay full price.)

It’s all a big experiment at the moment – I’ve got a long way to go before these are in a shop near you. Take a look and let me know what you think. Bxx

ps I’m just finishing the confetti ring, so that’ll be up here too in the next few days!

IMG_2277

Big heart pendant on a delicate chain (I’m going to get more of the chunky chain as another option so that it can be worn with the big heart bracelet as a set) £95

IMG_2248

Big heart bracelet £85

IMG_2251

Big heart earrings £75

IMG_2270

Three heart pendant on a delicate chain £105

IMG_2267

Three heart bracelet with delicate chain £95

IMG_2260

Simple small heart stud earrings £45

2 thoughts on “Confetti collection – yippee!

Leave a comment